Kumi Now Online – March, 2021

To bring activists around the world together for Palestine, Kumi Now is hosting weekly video gatherings to connect activists with the organizations working for Palestine and get everyone involved in activism for Palestine.

Gatherings happen every Tuesday at 6:00pm Palestinian time (GMT+2). That’s 8:00am in Seattle, 10:00am in Chicago, 11:00am in New York, 4:00pm in London, and 5:00pm across much of Europe.

You can watch replays of all past online gatherings!

March 2 – Week 9: Restrictions on Movement

Read the full Kumi Now entry here.

Then join us Tuesday, March 2 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering where we address these injustices. You can find more info here and register for the online gathering below.

March 9 – Week 10: Women in Peacebuilding

Read the full Kumi Now entry here.

Then join us Tuesday, March 9 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we learn how women are leading the future of the movement.

March 16 – Week 11: Olive Trees

Read the full Kumi Now entry here.

Join us Tuesday, March 16 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we address these injustices. You can find more info here and register for the online gathering below.

March 23 – Week 12: Natural Resources

Read the full Kumi Now entry here.

Join us Tuesday, March 23 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we address these injustices. You can find more info here and register for the online gathering below.

March 30 – Week 13: Conditions in Gaza

Read the full Kumi Now entry here.

Join us Tuesday, March 30 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we address these injustices. You can find more info here and register for the online gathering below.