Week 48: Kairos Document Online Gathering

Week 48: Kairos Document Online Gathering

A replay of the gathering will be posted right here a day after the session!

Join us Tuesday, November 23rd at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we learn about the rights of Palestinian children. Our guest will be Nora Carmi of Kairos Palestine.

Please register to join us. Here are the details:

Time: Tuesday, November 30, at 6:00pm East Jerusalem, Palestine time (UTC+2) That’s…

  • Pacific (Seattle/Vancouver): 8am
  • Central (Chicago): 10am
  • Eastern (New York/Toronto): 11am
  • Atlantic: 12pm
  • Newfoundland: 12:30pm
  • Greenwich (London): 4pm
  • Central Europe (Paris/Stockholm): 5pm
  • South Africa: 6pm
  • Manila: 12am
  • Sydney: 3am (+1 Day)
  • Auckland: 5am (+1 Day)

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/94679502800 (You might have to fill out a quick registration. Remember to put a reminder in your calendar!)

More about our guest:

Coming soon

Activism Time

Kumi Action is at:
https://kuminow.com/kairosdocument/#kumiaction

From the Presentation/Chat

Coming after the session.