Week 38: Blockade of Gaza Online Gathering

Week 38: Blockade of Gaza Online Gathering

A replay of the gathering will be posted right here a day after the session!

Join us Tuesday, September 21 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we learn about the current state of Gaza under the ongoing Israeli blockade of Gaza. Our guest will be Dr. Bolos Swilem of Gaza.

Please register to join us. Here are the details:

Time: Tuesday, September 21, at 6:00pm East Jerusalem, Palestine time (UTC+3) That’s…

  • Pacific (Seattle/Vancouver): 8am
  • Central (Chicago): 10am
  • Eastern (New York/Toronto): 11am
  • Atlantic: 12pm
  • Newfoundland: 12:30pm
  • Greenwich (London): 4pm
  • Central Europe (Paris/Stockholm): 5pm
  • South Africa: 5pm
  • Manila: 11pm
  • Sydney: 1am (+1 Day)
  • Auckland: 3am (+1 Day)

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/94679502800 (You might have to fill out a quick registration. Remember to put a reminder in your calendar!)

More about our guest:

Coming soon

Activism Time

Kumi Action is at:
https://kuminow.com/blockadeofgaza/#kumiaction

From the Presentation/Chat

Coming after the session.