Week 42: Profiting from Occupation Online Gathering

Week 42: Profiting from Occupation Online Gathering

A replay of the gathering will be posted right here a day after the session!

Join us Tuesday, October 12th at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we learn about the mental health impacts of the ongoing occupation of Palestine, in particular the blockade of Gaza. Our guest will be from the Who Profits Research Center.

Please register to join us. Here are the details:

Time: Tuesday, October 19, at 6:00pm East Jerusalem, Palestine time (UTC+3) That’s…

  • Pacific (Seattle/Vancouver): 8am
  • Central (Chicago): 10am
  • Eastern (New York/Toronto): 11am
  • Atlantic: 12pm
  • Newfoundland: 12:30pm
  • Greenwich (London): 4pm
  • Central Europe (Paris/Stockholm): 5pm
  • South Africa: 5pm
  • Manila: 11pm
  • Sydney: 1am (+1 Day)
  • Auckland: 3am (+1 Day)

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/94679502800 (You might have to fill out a quick registration. Remember to put a reminder in your calendar!)

More about our guest:

Coming soon

Activism Time

Kumi Action is at:
https://kuminow.com/profitingfromoccupation/#kumiaction

From the Presentation/Chat

Coming after the session.